Papaoul on Worldwide FM 2022-10-23 tracklist

Papaoul on Worldwide FM 2022-10-23 tracklist:
Penya – Elevation (Liminal)
Gregory Isaacs – Mr. Know It All (The Thing)
SAULT – Angel (Forever Living Originals)
Rosie Lowe & Duval Timothy – Don (Carrying Colour)
Rainy Miller – July III (HEAD II)
Photay – C H A N G E (feat. Carlos Niño) (International Anthem)
Derrick Cross – Never Too Much (Athens Of The North)
Sefi Zisling – The Sky Sings (feat. Layla Moallem, Jasmin Moallem & KerenDun) (Obas Nenor’s Extended Dub) (Tru Thoughts)
Clementina de Jesus & Clara Nunes – Embala Eu (Tahira Ciranda Flip) (Self-released)
Conjunto Media Luna – Baile en el Infierno (Little Beat More)
K.O.G. – Gbelemo (Heavenly Sweetness / Pura Vida Sounds)
Alabaster dePlume – Mrs Calamari (International Anthem)
Iman Houssein – Slow Things Down (Future Bubblers)
Aphty Khéa – Company (Squareglass)
Allysha Joy – Still Dreaming (feat. Shy One & Rara Zulu) (Shy One Remix) (First Word)
Village Cuts & Swordman Kitala – Digida (Blip Discs)
Poison Zcora – Watch Them Steal An Ancient Abacus (Tiff’s Joints)
DONSURF – United in Grief Edit (Self-released)
Liv.e – Ghost (In Real Life)
Wau Wau Collectif & Lamine Cissokho – Yellow-casqued Hornbill (Shika Shika)
Los Dangers – No Te Quiero Más (El Palmas & El Drágon Criollo)
Majid Soula – Netseweth Sifassan Nagh (Habibi Funk)
William Stuckey – The First Time (Athens Of The North)