Papaoul on Worldwide FM 2022-10-09 tracklist

Papaoul on Worldwide FM 2022-10-09 tracklist:
Dialect – Waterfall End Sequence (RVNG Intl.)
Merinda Dias-Jayasinha – Sense (Self-released)
Soothsayers – Glass Fish (Red Earth)
Monzanto Sound – The Fool (None More)
Rat Child – Love Facilitator (Self-released)
Scrimshire – Sweet Chestnut (Self-released)
Derya Yıldırım & Grup Şimşek – GÜMÜŞ (Bongo Joe)
MATTERS UNKNOWN – Other Side (feat. Olivia Bhattacharjee) (New Soil)
J-FELIX – Like a Queen (feat. Victoria Port) (OVN)
Say She She – Prism (Colemine)
Ego Ella May – The Morning Side of Love (Blue Note)
Kieron Boothe – No Regrets (Melting Pot)
Sunny Reyne – Closer (Bridge The Gap)
Lee Tracy & Isaac Manning – Is It What You Want (Athens Of The North)
Wongchan Pairot – Begging the Moon (Death Is Not The End)
Loraine James – Maybe If I (Stay On It) (Phantom Limb)
Louise Gaffney – Not Even Here (All City)
Ivo Nilakreshna – Ka Huma (Soundway)
Mansur Brown – No Way (AMAI)
Hagan – Telha (feat. Luedji Luna & Sango) (Python Syndicate)
Obeka – All Of Us (feat. Mxshi Mo) (Self-released)
KX9000 – Air Dodge (Pont Neuf)
Caytra – John’s Gone Clubbin’ (Bridge The Gap)
Cosmic Renaissance – Ancient Jazz (Schema)
The Brother Moves On – Sphila (Native Rebel)
Kaine Sound Band – Itan Pa loyo (Palenque)
Ernesto DjeDje – Ziglibitien (Analog Africa)