Nemone’s Electric Ladyland 2018-03-31 with Boiler Room tracklist / playlist

Nemone’s Electric Ladyland 2018-03-31 with Boiler Room tracklist:
Jam & Spoon – Stella [Sony Music Entertainment UK Ltd]
The Black Dog – Solipsism [Dust Science Recordings]
Gudrun Gut – Move Me [Monika Enterprise]
Anja Schneider – Signs [sous music]
Claptone – In The Night (MK remix) [Different Recordings]
My Nu Leng & Flava D – Soul Shake [Fabric]
Steve Hauschildt – Already Replaced [Kranky]
Mkwaju Ensemble – Tira Rin [Better Days]
The Equals – New Lover [Red Label]
Oni Ayhun & rRoxymore & Aquarian Jugs & Jaguar Woman – DR1-1 [Noise Manifesto]
Hieroglyphic Being – The Red Notes [Soul Jazz Records]
Upsammy – Another Place [Nous’klaer Audio]
Les Syndicat Electroniq – The Men Who Killed The Beat [Invasion Planète Recordings]
DJ Taye – 2094 [Hyperdub]
Sports Casual – Interplanetary Jazz (DJ Fett Burger’s Grazy Slope in Saalbach Mix) [EXOTIC ROBOTICS]
Major Force – The Re-return of the original Artform (Cut Chemist Remix) [Def Beat]
Flying Lotus – Massage Situation [Warp Records]
Simian Mobile Disco & The Deepthroat Choir – Hey Sister
The Books – Take Time [Tomlab]
Cluster & Eno – Schöne Hände (Aster’s Howl of Ivory Edit) [Hivern Discs]
Neil Cowley Trio – Death of Amygdala (Christian Löffler Remix) [phases]

Comments are closed.