Don Letts 2018-04-01 Crucial Boogie Down Productions tracklist / playlist

Don Letts 2018-04-01 Crucial Boogie Down Productions tracklist:
Björk – Arisen My Senses (Kelly Lee Owens Remix) [One Little Indian]
Arcade Fire – Put Your Money On Me [Sonovox Records]
The Mighty Diamonds – Danger In Your Eyes [Gussie Roots Sounds]
Andy Lewis & Paul Weller – Tell Me Once Again You Love Me [Acid Jazz]
Shamir – On The Regular [XL Recordings]
Jack White – Over And Over And Over [Third Man Records]
Superorganism – Relax [Domino Records]
Boogie Down Productions – My Philosophy (LP Version) [Funky Town Grooves]
Boogie Down Productions – I’m Still #1 [Funky Town Grooves]
Vibronics – Prophets [Scoops]
Peggy Gou – It Makes You Forget (Itgehane) [Ninja Tune]
Creep Show – Safe And Sound [Bella Union]
The Monkees – Daydream Believer [Warner Strategic Marketing]
Ross From Friends – John Cage [Brainfeeder]
Tweet – Oops [Elektra]
LSK – The Take Over [Sony Music]
The Chosen Few – Ebony Eyes [Trojan Records]
Cocteau Twins – Pitch the Baby [4AD]
Jan Hammer Group – Don’t You Know [Nemporer Records]
Honeyfeet – Woe [Wah Wah 45’s]
Joy Lynn White – Saturday Night [Observer]
Four Tops – Still Water [Motown]
David Byrne – Doing The Right Thing [Nonesuch Records]
The Sundays – I Won [Rough Trade]
The Viceroys – The Dub Of Gold (Heart Made Of Stone) [Island Records]
Garden City Movement – Santal 33 [Night Time Stories]
Bobby Charles – Small Town Talk [Warner Bros]
Ash Walker – Outsider [Deep Heads]

Comments are closed.