Nemone’s Electric Ladyland 2017-04-22 with Jazzanova

Nemone’s Electric Ladyland 2017-04-22 with Jazzanova tracklist:
The Chemical Brothers – C-h-e-m-i-c-a-l [Virgin EMI Records]
Tunnelvision – Tanami (Radio Edit) [Atomnation]
Drones Club – Hurricane (Paul Woodford remix) [PMR Records]
SBTH – Moritzplatz (Mars Mix) [LOSSLESS]
Sion – I’m Sorry [Perfect Driver Music]
Boys Noize – Overthrow (Boys Noize 303 Overdub) [Boysnoize Records]
Laurent Garnier – 1-4 Doctor C’est Chouette [kompakt]
Michele Mininni – Rave Oscillations [R&S records]
The xx – A Violent Noise (Four Tet remix) [white]
Jazzanova – Absolute Kravits [white]
Vangelis – Let It Happen [Vertigo]
Joe Goddard – Home (feat. Daniel Wilson) [Greco-Roman]
Real Lies – North circular [Marathon Artists]
CuT – Tune In, Tune Out [PIAS recordings]
BP Fallon & David Holmes – Henry McCullough (Andrew Weatherall Remix) [late night tales]
Breakbot – Mystery [ed banger records]
Glassmasterer – Neon Math [Cat In The Attic]
DJ Hype – DUB PLATE FEVER [Suburban Base Records]
Rygby – Starship Trooper [studio rockers]
YSE Saint Laur’Ant – Calypso [Vinyl Only Records]
Andy Mac – Secret Shade [idle hands]
Smoke City – Underwater Love [Global Television]
MOON – Cafe Del Landwehrkanal [frank music]
Paco Sala – The Imperial Ton [denovali records]
Paul Hartnoll & Lol Hammond & Chris Coco – City Sense (Night Drive) [Chris Coco Music]

Comments are closed.