Nemone’s Electric Ladyland 2017-04-15 with Posthuman

Nemone’s Electric Ladyland 2017-04-15 with Posthuman tracklist:
Missy Elliott – Get Ur Freak On
Montana & Rex Stewart & Norther & Kiki Kyte – Breathe [Wiggly Worm Records] Billion – Snake Song (original mix) [defected] Groove Armada – Tune 101 (Jamie Jones ‘Drip Drop’ Remix) (feat. Slarta John)
Cioz – Arbol (Tim Engelhardt Rhodes Mix) [Monaberry] Luciano & Kelli Ali & Martin Buttrich – Animal (Original Mix) [RHYTHM ASSAULT] Edu Imbernón & Doulogue – Underworld (Tuff City Kids Remix) [fayer] Violent Blondes – Rollin Rave [Civil Disobedience] Posthuman – TEMPTATION [Dixon Avenue Basement Jams] Syntheme – Red [Planet Mu] Paranoid London – Eating Glue [Paranoid London Records] Carl Craig – At Les [Planet E] Be Svendsen & AYAWAKE – Scarecrow [crosstown rebels] Nuage – Every PPL [Project: Mooncircle] Motel Express – The Trees [Hunt & Gather] Shaun J. Wright & Alinka – The Tribute [Heidi Pres. Jackathon Jams] Röyksopp – Never Ever (Sultans Shake Up) (feat. Susanne Sundfør) [Universal Music] Syv – Hot (Cold) [white] Llorca – Waiting [MustHave/Membran] Mr Jukes – Angels / Your Love (feat. B.J. the Chicago Kid) [Island Records] Maud Geffray – Polaar [Pan European Recordings] Christian Löffler – Vind (Max Cooper Remix) [Ki records] Air – The Word Hurricane [source] David Baron & Simi Stone – The Steps [Here And Now Recordings]

Comments are closed.