Gilles Peterson 2017-04-15 Wayne Snow Words and Music

Gilles Peterson 2017-04-15 Wayne Snow Words and Music tracklist:
Lord Echo – I Love Music [Soundway Records]
Gétatchèw Mèkurya – Antchi Hoye [Philips]
Kamasi Washington – Truth [Young Turks]
Ryuichi Sakamoto – fullmoon [Milan Records]
Vanishing Twin – Tip Toe
Bastian Keb – The Lug
Nick Hakim – Green Twins [ATO Records]
Rasmee Isan Soul – Maya
Bangkok Paradise Molam International Band – India Chia Muay (Thai Boxing re-fix)
Kendrick Lamar – DNA. [Aftermath/Interscope]
Slowthai – Wiseman
Randy Weston – In Memory Of [Polydor]
The Heliocentrics – Made Of Sun
Blood Wine or Honey – The Young Ones [Plastic Pagan]
Lord Echo – Life On Earth [Soundway Records]
Alice Coltrane – Om Rama [Luaka Bop]
Dark Sky – Angels [Monkeytown]
Dona Onete – No Meio Do Pitiú
Addison Groove & DJ Die – Morro Dub [Gutterfunk]
Luke Vibert – Feel The Riddim [Hypercolour]
Abstract Orchestra – Two Can Win [ATA Records]
Mr Jukes – Angels / Your Love (feat. B.J. the Chicago Kid) [Island Records]
Arthur Blythe – Faceless Woman [Columbia]
Kendrick Lamar – PRIDE. [Aftermath/Interscope]
Mount Kimbie – We Go Home Together (feat. James Blake) [Warp Records]
Battagon – Battagon Symphony Cosmotone 117
Actress – Untitled 7 [Ninja Tune]
Camille – Fontaine De Lait [Balulalo]
Wayne Snow – Fall [Tartalet Records]
Wayne Snow – Red Runner [Tartalet Records]
Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan – Mast Nazron Se Allah Bachaye [Deluxe]
Max Graef – Runnin [Tartalet Records]
Wayne Snow – Rosie [Tartalet Records]
Wayne Snow – Still In The Shell [Tartalet Records]
Thundercat – Blackkk [Brainfeeder]
Wayne Snow – The Rhythm [Tartalet Records]
Tom Misch – Feeling (feat. Novelist)
Lord Echo – Just Do You (feat. Mara TK) [Soundway]
La Familia Inc… – You With The Tears (In Your Beautiful Eyes) [Buena Suerte Records Corporation]
Red Astaire & Coco Rouzier – Reaching Out To You [Homegrown]
Boogie Down Productions – The Bridge Is Over [B-Boy Records]
Kendrick Lamar – HUMBLE. [Aftermath/Interscope]
Steve Lacy – Moron
Syd – Treading Water
King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard – Melting
Hideo Shiraki – In Fiesta [Teichiku Records]
Obbatuké – Elegua [Manana]
Marijata – I Walk Alone [Mr Bongo]
Kendrick Lamar – LUST. [Aftermath/Interscope]
Jeff Parker – Visions [International Anthem]
Little Dragon – Butterflies [Loma Vista]
Julia Holter – Sea Calls Me Home (Live at RAK) [Domino Documents]

Comments are closed.