Nemone’s Electric Ladyland 2017-04-08 with Emika

Nemone’s Electric Ladyland 2017-04-08 with Emika tracklist:
Daft Punk – Around The World (MAW remix) [virgin] Forest Swords – Arms Out [Ninja Tune] Fader – 3D Carpets [Blanc Check Records] Host – Everything Is Ok [Domain Records] Joe Goddard – Home (feat. Daniel Wilson) [Greco-Roman] Joyce Muniz – Deeper (BAs Roo’s remix) (feat. Human Life) [exploited] Dan Ghenacia & Chris Carrier – Kind of Blues [Apollonia Music] Anja Schneider – Changes [Mobilee] Dave Clarke – Side Way Of Life (Octave One Remix) [skint] Paul Woolford – Meditation [EDIBLE] Timo Maas – Creation [rejected] Emika – Michaela / Pt. 5 Meaningless (feat. Michaela Šrůmová) [white] Lebanon Hanover – Die World [white] Peaches – Lose You [XL Recordings] Chrysta Bell – This Train [La Rose Noire] Midnight Magic – I Got A Feeling (Soul Clap & Morgan Wiley Dub) [fabric] Near – Impel [PRETTY WEIRD RECORDS] Matthew Herbert & Zilla – Brand New Love [hypercolour] Fluida – Ritual [Southern Fried Records] Warriors Of The Dystotheque – We’re Taking Control (feat. Pop Will Eat Itself) [white] Clark – Slap Drones [WARP] Afterlife – 5th and Avienda (Joy Circuit remake) [white] Gus Harvey – Witches [Twisted Hearts Records] CHRISTIAN TIGER SCHOOL – The Soul of Morpheus and the Comet Man [bombaada] Chaouche – I’ll Lose My Head [Night Time Stories] Kid Koala & Emilíana Torrini – Adrift [Arts & Crafts]

Follow by Email