Mount Kimbie, James Blake & Julia Holter on NTS Radio 2017-04-05

Mount Kimbie, James Blake & Julia Holter on NTS Radio 2017-04-05 tracklist:
Soft Hair – Relaxed Lizard
Angela Morley – Violet’s Gone (Watershed Down Ost)
Arthur Russel – Soon To Be Innocent Fun/let’s See
Julia Holter – Horns Surrounding Me (Live At Rak)
The Urinals – Ack Ack Ack Ack
Black Humor – You Can Have It
Ilitch – N A
Gerry & The Holograms – The 43
Soft Hair – I.v
Micachu And The Shapes – Golden Phone
Nazan Soray – Teselliye Sen Gerek (Baris K Edit)
Suicide – Ghost Rider
Ratking – Pretty Picture
Dean Blunt & Arca – Meditation
Warren Suicide – Too Old For Suicide
Mount Kimbie Ft James Blake – We Go Home Together.
Bjork – Lionsong (Mica Levi Kareokieijd Remix)
Jonwayne – Human Condition
Nando Carneiro – G
Cavern Of Anti Matter – Sound – Magic’s Death Ray Destroys The Vortex And Has Union With Infinity
Laps – All The Kids
Delroy Edwards – Horsing Around
Actress – X22rme
Van Kaye & Ignit – Picassos On The Wall
Julia Holter – Vasquez
Julia Holter – Betsy On The Roof
Julia Holter – So Lillies (Live At Rak)
Alice Coltrane – Oh Allah
Hilliard Ensemble & Paul Hillier – De Profundis Clamai
James Blake – Always
James Blake – I’ll Stay
Vince Staples – War Ready
Pastor T.l Barrett – Father Stretch My Hands
James Blake Feat Bon Iver – I Need A Forrest Fire
Mount Kimbie – Ode To Bear
Gladys Knight – It’s A Better Than Good Time (Walter Gibbons Acetate Mix)

Follow by Email