Nemone’s Electric Ladyland 2017-03-18 with Nina Kraviz

Nemone’s Electric Ladyland 2017-03-18 with Nina Kraviz tracklist:
Liem – If Only [Lehult] Chopstick & Johnjon – Listen [Suol] Groove Armada – Tune 101 (feat. Slarta John) [Cooking Vinyl] Claptone – The Drums (Din Daa Daa) (feat. George Kranz) [Different] Joeski – The Forest (feat. Yanay Joeski & Extasy.) [Kittball Records] Luca Cazal – Be Alone (Club Vocal Mix) [Four Thirty Two] Housekeeping – Street Sweeper (Original Mix) [White] KDA – Just Say (Moby remix) (feat. Tinashe) [Ministry of Sound Recordings] Clark – Hoova [White] Nina Kraviz – Pochuvstvui [Trip] Caustic Window – On the Romance Tip [Rephlex] PTU – A Broken Clock is Right Twice a Day [Trip / трип] Species of Fishes – Crash Recovery [GALAXIID] Acid Pauli – Majid [Ouïe] Banco de Gaia – 91 (feat. Sophie Barker) [Disco Gecko Recordings] Blondie – Fun (Greg Cohen Spirit Of 79 Long Radio Edit) [BMG] Athletic Whippet – Friend of Mine [White] Little Dragon – Sweet [Loma Vista] Moresounds – Ting N Tings [Cosmic Bridge] Coldcut x On-U Sound – Divide and Rule (Mungo’s Hi Fi Remix) (feat. Lee “Scratch” Perry, Junior Reid & Elan) [Ninja Tune] William Florelle – As The Sun Sets [Wotnot Music] Dark Sky – Angels [Monkeytown Records] Electra – Autumn Love [FFRR] Compuphonic – Metropolis [Exploited] North Downs – Plastic Clouds [DAMA DAMA]