Deadmau5 – Residency 2017-03-02

Deadmau5 – Residency 2017-03-02 tracklist:
No Mana – Constellations
Scared Of Heights – Don’t Look Down [Three Hands Records]
Olivier Giacomotto – Afreaka [Noir Music]
Undercatt – Parade [Diynamic]
Regal – Did You See It [Figure]
Harvey McKay – Never Forget [Suara]
Mark Reeve – Let Go [SubVision]
Slam – Structure [Soma Records]
Matt Lange – Book Biter
Quivver – Mumbo Jumbo [Bedrock Records]
Robert Oaks – Apparitions
Rrose – Waterfall [Euax]
Oliver Winters – Flutter [EIN2]
Alex Niggemann – Hurricane (Deetron Vocal Remix) [Balance Music]
Shiba San – Up & Down [DIRTYBIRD]
Todd Terje – Inspector Norse [Smalltown Supersound]
ATTLAS – Frost [mau5trap]
Eelke – Kleijn
The Black Madonna – He Is The Voice I Hear [We Still Believe]

Comments are closed.