Monki – Defected Radio 2020-10-01 tracklist / playlist

Monki – Defected Radio 2020-10-01 tracklist:
Glory ft. Jocelyn Brown – Hold Me Up (Riva Starr Tangerine Funk Vocal Mix) [DEFECTED]
COEO – Sorry For The Late Reply [TOY TONICS]
Jaden Thompson – Closer [CUTTIN’ HEADZ]
Floorplan – Right There [CLASSIC MUSIC]
Sosa – Your Love [MINISTRY OF SOUND]
Disciples & Dennis Ferrer ft. James Yuill – Whisper [DEFECTED]
Hollis P. Monroe – I’m Lonely [STICKMAN]
Marco Faraone & Greeko – Armaghetton (Aeroplane Remix) [GLITTERBOX]
Dennis Quin & Mr. V – Bouncin’ [DFTD (DEFECTED)]
De’Lacy – Hideaway (Joeski Remix) [EASY STREET]
Kenny Glasgow – Hot Mess [TURBO]
Vintage Culture ft. Elise LeGrow – It Is What It Is (Vintage Culture Club Mix) [DEFECTED]
Sorley – Face [SAVED]
Fela Kuti – International Thief Thief (I.T.T.) (Armonica & MoBlack Remix) [DEFECTED]
Lady Blackbird – Collage (Bruise Remix) [FOUNDATIONS]
Disclosure ft. Kelis – Watch Your Step (Harvey Sutherland Remix) [ISLAND (UMG)]

Comments are closed.