Gorgon City – KISS FM 2020-12-03 tracklist / playlist

Gorgon City – KISS FM 2020-12-03 tracklist:
Redlight – Dreamquest [LOBSTER BOY]
Bicep – Atlas [NINJA]
Piem – Smooth [REALM]
Tom & Collins – Corosito [REALM]
Low Blow – Call It Love [TOOLROOM]
House Gospel Choir – Blind Faith (Themba Herd Remix) [ISLAND (UMG)]
Go Freek & Ben Miller – Infinite Moment [CLUB SWEAT]
Hot Since 82 – Mesmerize [KNEE DEEP IN SOUND]
LA Riots & Max Styler feat. Laura White – I Call That Love
Joey Daniel – Upper Down East [KALUKI]
Miane – My Head [MOON HARBOUR]
John Summit & GUZ – Thin Line [D4 D4NCE (DEFECTED)]
Sonny Fodera & Dom Dolla – Moving Blind (Gorgon City Remix) [SOLOTOKO]
Hot Since 82 – Rules [KNEE DEEP IN SOUND]
Catching Flies – Satisfied (Qrion Remix) [ANJUNADEEP]
Prophecy & Point Of View – Only [A BIRD CALLED PETER]
Damian Lazarus – Holy (Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs Remix) [CROSSTOWN REBELS]
Son Of 8 – Hi Viz [8 HOUSE]
GRAZZE & Nuage – Aulos [PURIFIED]
Gorgon City & MK – There For You (Warehouse Mix) [VIRGIN EMI (UMG)]
Bontan – Sweat [WE BELONG]
Matthias Tanzmann & Black Circle – Masina [MOON HARBOUR]
Gorgon City – Fallen [VIRGIN EMI (UMG)]
The Japanese Popstars ft. Green Velvet – Matter Of Time (OC & Verde Remix) [BEDROCK]
Bastian Bux – Duality [TERMINAL M]
Simon Doty – Rave Generator [ANJUNADEEP]

Comments are closed.