Moguai – 1Live DJ Session 2020-12-12 Best Of 2020 tracklist / playlist

Moguai – 1Live DJ Session 2020-12-12 Best Of 2020 tracklist:
Paul Woolford & Diplo ft. Kareen Lomax – Looking For Me [HIGHER GROUND (MAD DECENT)] Maverick Sabre ft. Jorja Smith – Slow Down (Vintage Culture & Slow Motion! Remix) [SPINNIN’ DEEP] H.O.S.H. & 1979 ft. Jalia – Midnight [FRYHIDE] MEDUZA ft. Shells – Born To Love [DEFECTED] Lifelike & Kris Menace – Discopolis 2.0 (MEDUZA Remix) [ARMADA] MOGUAI – Commander [SPINNIN’ DEEP] Diplo & SIDEPIECE – On My Mind [HIGHER GROUND (MAD DECENT)] Endor – Pump It Up [DEFECTED] Claptone & Mylo – Drop The Pressure [DIFFERENT (PIAS)] Purple Disco Machine & Sophie and the Giants – Hypnotized [SWEAT IT OUT!] Joel Corry X MNEK – Head & Heart (Kastra Twenty Twenty Edit) [ATLANTIC (WARNER MUSIC)] Topic & Retrovision X Axwell & Ingrosso – Breaking Me (David Puentez Mashup)
Saint Jhn & Imanbek – Roses Cool (Criminal Noise & Jean Luc Mashup)
Tiësto – The Business [ATLANTIC (WARNER MUSIC)] MOGUAI ft. Cheat Codes – Hold On (VIZE Remix) [SPINNIN’] Tomcraft & MOGUAI ft. ILIRA – Happiness [SPINNIN’] Robin Schulz ft. Wes – Alane (Don Diablo Remix) [WARNER MUSIC GERMANY] Vintage Culture ft. Elise LeGrow – It Is What It Is [DEFECTED] Tchami ft. Chace – Heartless [CONFESSION]

Follow by Email