Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2020-12-12 tracklist / playlist

Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2020-12-12 tracklist:
Little Anthony & The Imperials – Shimmy Shimmy Ko-Ko-Bop (JR.Dynamite Edit)
The Bamboos – Ride On Time
Maceo Parker – Homeboy
The Souljazz Orchestra – Sorrow Fly Away
Fred And Cold Diamond & Mink – Sweet Thing
BT ALC Big Band – The Iguana
(feat. Eric Krasno, Alan Evans, Karl Denson)
Astrud Gilberto – All I’ve Got
Mister Mushi – Hard Lifetime
Gizelle Smith – S.T.A.Y.
(feat. Eric Boss)
Fronzena Harris – Lovetime Guarantee (Wayne Altham’s DJ Edit)
Aretha Franklin – Think
Belleruche – Bought and Sold
Al Green – Let’s Stay Together
Jean Knight – Do Me (Scocco Rework)
The Caroloregians – You Got To Be A Man
Blue Rondo à la Turk – Me And Mr Sanchez
Aaron Frazer – Bad News
Jackson Sisters – Rockin On My Porch
Floyd James & The GTs – The Sweetest Thing
Michelle David & The Gospel Sessions – Taking It Back
Alexis Evans – I Made A Deal With Myself
Marlena Shaw – Wade in the Water
Sono Rhizmo – Do Your Stuff
LEGO EDIT – The Return Of BBC
Toots & The Maytals – Funky Kingston
Out of the Ordinary – The Republic Of Persevere
Joseph Malik – Looking Right Back At
Joseph Malik – Take a Left (A Jo Wallace ‘North Street’ Remix)
The Impressions – Stop The War
Young Disciples – Get Yourself Together
Linkwood – Piece Of Mind
Movers International – Claro
(feat. Niki King)
Groupo Magnetico – Papa was a Rolling Stone
Sound Signals – Dubplate
Lady Wray – Piece of me
Aaron Neville – Hercules
The Emotions – I Don’t Wanna Love Your Love
Black Pumas – I’m Ready
Rufus Thomas – I’ll Be Your Santa Baby (Second Hand Audio Refix)
The Patchouli Brothers – You’ve Got The Power (edit)
Evelyn “Champagne” King – Out There (12″ Mix)
The Greyboy Allstars – Executive Party

Follow by Email