MistaJam 2017-01-02 Nadia Rose + Power Down Playlist

MistaJam 2017-01-02 Nadia Rose + Power Down Playlist tracklist:
Circa Waves – Wake Up [Virgin / EMI]
Rae Sremmurd – Black Beatles (feat. Gucci Mane) [Interscope Records]
Dimension – UK [MTA]
Two Door Cinema Club – Ordinary [Parlophone]
Jack Garratt – Worry [Island]
Dua Lipa – Be The One [Warner]
Dua Lipa – Be The One (Shy Luv Remix) (feat. Amine) [Warner Bros Records UK]
The Amazons – Little Something [Fiction]
Elf Kid – Reload That [No Hats No Hoods]
TCTS – Icy Feet [Make Something]
Icarus – Hiding [Anjunadeep]
The xx – On Hold [Young Turks]
Jamie T – Tescoland [Virgin / EMI]
Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes – Wild Flowers [International Death Cult / Kobalt]
James Blake – Need A Forest Fire (feat. Justin Vernon) [Polydor]
Shakka – Inner London (feat. Giggs) [Columbia]
Nadia Rose – Tight Up (BBC Music Sound Of 2017 Session, 2 Jan 2017)
Kasabian – Empire [Columbia]
Tyga – Feel Me (feat. Kanye West) [G.O.O.D. Music]
HMLTD – Stained [Ltd Ltd]
SOHN – Conrad [4AD]
Her – Five Minutes (Her Re-work) [Island]
London Grammar – Rooting For You [Metal & Dust]
Burial – Young Death [Hyperdub]
Kaytranada – You’re The One (feat. Syd) [XL]
Little Dragon – Twice [Peacefrog Holdings]
Portishead – Sour Times [Go! Beat / Polydor]
Rex Orange County – UNO
J. Cole – Change [Dreamville / Roc Nation]
Sylvan Esso – Kick Jump Twist [Partisan Records]
Little Simz – Picture Perfect [Age 101]

Comments are closed.