Annie Nightingale 2016-07-06 with Nadia Rose, Rude Kid and Slow Graffiti

Annie Nightingale 2016-07-06 with Nadia Rose, Rude Kid and Slow Graffiti tracklist:
The Prototypes – Rocket Guns Blazin
Jaguar Skills – Reload That (feat. Milli Major)
Gundam – Intimate
Chase & Status – Spoken Word (feat. George the Poet)
Rihanna – Sledgehammer [Def Jam]
Ady Suleiman – Running Away (Sfizio remix)
DJ Snake – Middle (Mija Remix) (feat. Bipolar Sunshine) [Polydor]
Marshmello – Alone
Wiley – Shanghai (Swimful’s 青浦 Remake)
Double S – Style & Flows (feat. Jme)
Keys N Krates – I Know U (KRNE remix)
Stormzy – Know Me From [Stormzy]
Nadia Rose – Boom! [NadiaRoseMusic]
Amy Winehouse – You Know I’m No Good (feat. Ghostface Killah) [Universal]
Coco – Big N Serious (Remix) (feat. AJ Tracey & Nadia Rose)
DJ Khaled – For Free (feat. Drake)
Bunji Garlin – Like Kanye
Kanye West – Champions (Round & Round)
Think Tonk – Magnificent Tonk [V RECORDINGS]
Big Tobz – Expensive
Rude Kid – Fabric
DJ ODDZ – Champion
DJ Q – Oh [Unknown]
Newham Generals – Darren & Dan
Faze Miyake – Lei Wulong [Rinse]
Sir Spyro – Be Afraid
Teddy Music – Treble
Rapid – Idol [Hour Vibes Recordings]
Filthy Gears – Bowers Caslte [Not given]
P. Money – Straight Bars
Rude Kid – Voices VIP
TC4 – LALALA [Earth616]
DOK – Eskimo Dub
Preditah – Threat
Tinchy Stryder – Xtra [Takeover Entertainment]
Rude Kid – Bloody Hell
Treble Clef – Big Boom Bro
Breakage – Hard
Capo Lee – Liff
Crayzee Banditt – 5 On It (Remix)
Zeph Ellis – R&G (Remix)
Rude Kid – Aliens
Spyro – Muzino
Rude Kid – Oh My Bass
Spooky – Twisted Future [Demoplate]
Jammz – Untitled
Lethal Bizzle – Wobble [Virgin / EMI]
EL-B – Ease My Mind
Aphex Twin – Cirklon3 [Warp]
Kenny Allstar – The Plug (feat. Reeko Squeeze, Afro B & Abra Cadabra)
Slow Graffiti – Los Angeles (feat. Figueroa) [Slow Graffiti]
CRV – Dandant Ranks (feat. SMEN & SMEN) [La Clinca Recs]
DJ Homewrecker – Don’t Forget About Us [La Clinca Recs]
Lavender Llama – Yeezus Season [Self Release]
lh4l – Horsequake [POINT POINT]
Alison Wonderland – U Don’t Know (XVII Flip vs Moss Remix) (feat. Wayne Coyne)
Hudson Mohawke – Chimes
Da-P – Dark Hadou (Mr. Carmack Remix) [Free Download]
Slow Graffiti – Money [Clubstream Label]
A. G. Cook – Beautiful (Rustie Edit) [Self Release]
Ryn Weaver – Octahate [Self Release]
Party Thieves – Chîef [Free Download]
Lolica Tonica – Make Me Feel (Ryuki Miyamoto Bootleg) [Self Release]
Airynore – CL [Unreleased]
Wave Racer – World Record (feat. Lido) [Self Released]
Slow Graffiti – Koyoto
Foster the People – Best Friend (A-Trak & Gladiator Remix) [Columbia Records]
Enschway – Bring it Back [Hebinomichi Records]
Nadus – Sharpe James [Pelican Fly]
Slow Graffiti – Missed Call [Self Release]
Slow Graffiti – Weekend Song (feat. God Son) [Clubstream Label]
VesperTown – Colour Wheel [Do Androids Dance]
Casement – Time 4 The [Wile Out]
Foxsky – My Friend The Yellowtail (Foxky’s Lightspeed VIP) (feat. ねぎとろ) [NEST]
DCUP – Don’t Be Shy (Wave Racer Remix)
Emalkay – When I Look At You [Self Release]
Baauer – 1Snap [Self Release]
Major Lazer – Lean On (feat. MØ) [Self Released]

Comments are closed.