MistaJam 2016-05-16 Sixty Minutes of DJ Cable

MistaJam 2016-05-16 Sixty Minutes of DJ Cable tracklist:
Diztortion – I’ll Be There [Polydor] High Contrast – Remind Me [3Beat] Laura Mvula – Phenomenal Woman [RCA] Janet Jackson – Rhythm Nation
A$AP Ferg – Strive (feat. Missy Elliott)
Jarreau Vandal – Small Talk
Gallant – Talking To Myself [Mid Of A Genius] Alicia Keys – Doesn’t Mean Anything [RCA] Ray BLK – My Hood (feat. Stormzy)
Chase & Status – More Ratatatin (feat. Giggs) [MTA] Tinie Tempah – Girls Like (feat. Zara Larsson) [Disturbing London] Wilkinson – Flatline (feat. Wretch 32) [Virgin / EMI] Skepta – Numbers (feat. Pharrell Williams) [Boy Better Know] Frisco – Them Man There [BBK] Bunji Garlin – Television
Ady Suleiman – Running Away (Winta James Remix)
Chronixx – Out Deh
Stormzy – Scary
Dave & AJ Tracey – Thiago Silva
Ivy Lab & Roses Gabor – Can’t Say No [20/20] Joker – Tron (Sh?m Remix)
TCTS – Live For Something [Polydor] DJ Q – Breathe
Eugy & Mr Eazi – Dance For Me
Urbandawn & Bungle – Sacred Floor [Hospital Records] RAYE – Ambition (feat. Stormzy) [Polydor Records] James Blake – Radio Silence [Polydor] Rosie Lowe – So Human (feat. Little Simz) [WolfTone] Speech Debelle – The Work (feat. Baby Sol)
Beyoncé – 6 Inch (feat. The Weeknd) [Parkwood Entertainment/Columbia] Lil Silva – De Ja (feat. Kent Jamz)
Crookers – A Place In My Heart (feat. Kym Mazelle)
Skepta – Man (Gang)
Faze Miyake – Tokyo
OH91 – Kick Box VIP
Tinchy Stryder – Leg Day (feat. D Double E)
Fuda Guy – Wavy Yout
MIK – Mix Up
Darkness – Arrogant Stance (Eski Thug) (feat. AJ Tracey, YGG, Big Zuu, Darkos, Kwam, Nico Lindsay, Elf Kid, Hilts & Ghostly)
D.O.K. – Groove VIP [Hard Drive] Faze Miyake – Rifts
Terror Danjah – Mars [Hardrive] Iron Soul – E-Motion
Rude Kid – Oh My Bass
Teeza – Truncheon
Desiigner – Panda (Instrumental)
Ruff Sqwad – Pied Piper (DJ Cable Edit)
DJ Cable – Murderah
Rude Kid – One Take (Instrumental)
Macabre Unit – Sense (Instrumental)
Rude Kid – Voices VIP
Gundam – Sahri 8 Bar
O.T. Genasis – Cut It
Kendrick Lamar – Untitled 07 [TDE/Aftermath] Drake – Hype
A$AP Ferg – Let It Bang (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
Donae’o – My Circle (feat. Big Tobz & Blittz)
Drake – Controlla (feat. Popcaan) [OVO Sound]

Follow by Email