Annie Mac 2016-05-16 Glass Animals + Power Down Playlist

Annie Mac 2016-05-16 Glass Animals + Power Down Playlist tracklist:
Kanye West – Famous (feat. Rihanna & Swizz Beatz) [Virgin EMI]
Protoje – Who Knows (Shy FX remix) [Warner Bros Records]
Pierce the Veil – Circles
MNEK – At Night (I Think About You) [Virgin EMI]
Chance the Rapper – No Problem (feat. 2 Chainz & Lil Wayne)
SWMRS – Harry Dean [Uncool]
MØ – Final Song [RCA/Chess Club]
Tourist – Run [Monday Records]
Michael Kiwanuka – Black Man In A White World [Polydor]
Glass Animals – Life Itself [Caroline International / Wolf Tone]
Spring King – The Summer [Island]
Kaytranada – Glowed Up (feat. Anderson .Paak) [XL]
James Blake – Radio Silence [Polydor]
Dusky – Ingrid Is A Hybrid [17 Steps]
Pumarosa – Cecile [Chess Club / Mom + Pop]
Innanet James – Summer
letlive. – Good Mourning, America [Epitaph Records]
ScHoolboy Q – THat Part (feat. Kanye West) [TDE]
Seramic – Found [Parlophone]
Jordan Rakei – Blame It On The Youth [4101 RECORDS / SOUL HAS NO TEMPO]
Chance the Rapper – Blessings (feat. Jamila Woods)
Chance the Rapper – Summer Friends (feat. Jeremih & Francis and the Lights)
Benjamin Francis Leftwich – Mayflies [Dirty Hit]
Radiohead – Present Tense [XL]
Otzeki – Hope In Hell
Ray BLK – My Hood (feat. Stormzy)
Sampha – Too Much [Young Turks]
Chelou – Don’t Hate On Me
Lone – Vapour Trail [R&S Records]

Comments are closed.