MistaJam 2016-03-21 Lethal Bizzle Turns DJ + Sixty Minutes Of Dj Cable

MistaJam 2016-03-21 Lethal Bizzle Turns DJ + Sixty Minutes Of Dj Cable tracklist:
Wiley – On A Level [Big DADA]
Skepta – Ladies Hit Squad (feat. D Double E & ASAP Nast) [BOY BETTER KNOW]
Stormzy – Standard [Stormzy]
More Fire Crew – Oi! (feat. Platinum 45) [Go Beat]
Kano – This Is England [Parlophone Records Limited, a Warner Music Group Company]
Ghetts – You Dun Know Already
Shorty – Got No Fans (feat. Face)
Cypress Hill – Insane In The Brain [Columbia]
JAY Z – U Don’t Know
Fugees – Fu-Gee-La [Columbia]
Pay as U Go Cartel – Know We [Solid City Records]
So Solid Crew – 21 Seconds [Relentless]
Lethal – Fester Skank (Remix) (feat. Stormzy, Wretch 32, Chip & Fuse ODG)
Kanye West – Fade (feat. Post Malone & Ty Dolla $ign) [G.O.O.D. Music]
Tinchy Stryder – Allow Me (feat. Jme)
Lethal Bizzle – Box (feat. Jme & Face) [Stay Dench Records]
Dizzee Rascal – Stop Dat [Matador]
Elf Kid – Golden Boy [No Hats No Hoods Records]
Section Boyz – Oi! [Trapstar Records]
Chip – Hear Dis [Cash Motto]
Skepta – Shutdown (Idris Elba Remix) (feat. Idris Elba) [BBK Records]
Rihanna – Work (feat. Drake) [Roc Nation]
Jme – Man Don’t Care (feat. Giggs) [Boy Better Know]
Migos – Look At My Dab
Lethal Bizzle – Forward Riddim (feat. Fumin, D Double E, Napper, Jamakabi, Neeko & Flowdan) [Lethal Bizzle]
Fetty Wap – Again [Atlantic Records]
Krept & Konan – Freak Of The Week (feat. Jeremih) [Virgin EMI]
Fetty Wap – 679 (feat. Remy Boyz) [300 Entertainment]
Mostack – I Do
Sneakbo – Right Now (feat. Mo Stacks & J Spades)
Kanye West – Feedback [G.O.O.D. MUSIC]
Beyoncé – Formation [Parkwood Entertainment/Columbia]
Fetty Wap – My Way (Remix) (feat. Drake) [300 Entertainment/Atlantic]
Young Thug – Best Friend
Big Tobz – Uno My Style
Sneakbo – Look Like You (Remix)
Section Boyz – Lock Arff [Section Boyz]
Drake – Hotline Bling [Island]
67 Special – Take It There
Craig David – When The Bassline Drops [Speaker Box Records]
Yungen – Comfy [RCA]
Coco – Big N Serious [Girls Music]
Kano – 3 Wheel-ups (feat. Wiley & Giggs) [Parlophone]
Ghetts – One Take
DJ Cable – In ‘Ere (feat. Ghostly) [Triangulum]
Zeph Ellis – XCXD BXMB
AJ Tracey – Naila
Stormzy – Shut Up [Stormzy]
Drake – Jumpman [Epic / Sony]
Drake – Summer Sixteen [Island]
Yo Gotti – Down In The DM (Remix) (feat. Nicki Minaj) [Epic / CMG]
Baauer – Kung Fu (feat. Pusha T & Future)
Bryson Tiller – Exchange [Sony / Relentless]

Comments are closed.