Annie Mac 2016-03-17 Boys Noize + Pete Tong

Annie Mac 2016-03-17 Boys Noize + Pete Tong tracklist:
Catfish and the Bottlemen – Soundcheck [Island]
Sunflower Bean – Come On [Fat Possum]
Coco – Big N Serious [Girls Music]
Katy B – Who Am I (Wookie Remix) (feat. Craig David & Major Lazer) [Rinse/Virgin EMI]
Foals – Albatross [Warner]
Eric Prydz – The Matrix [Virgin]
The Last Shadow Puppets – Aviation [Domino]
Kanye West – Famous (feat. Rihanna & Swizz Beatz) [G.O.O.D Music]
Boys Noize – Euphoria (feat. Remy Banks) [Boys Noize Records]
Beach Baby – Sleeperhead [Handsome Dad Records]
High Tyde – Dark Love
Flume – Here (Radio 1 Session, 15 Mar 2016)
Otherkin – I Was Born [Rubyworks]
Sampa the Great – Blue Boss
Daughter – No Care [4AD]
ANOHNI – Drone Bomb Me [Rough Trade]
Skaters – Head On To Nowhere
Twin Peaks – Walk To The One You Love [Communion / Caroline]
Fangclub – Bullet Head
KRRUM – Evil Twin [37 Adventures]
Daft Punk – Veridis Quo
Busta Rhymes – Put Your Hands Where My Eyes Could See [Elektra]
Electric Light Orchestra – Mr Blue Sky [Jet]
Noir & Haze – Around (Solomun Remix)
Luther Vandross – Never Too Much
A Tribe Called Quest – Can I Kick It [Screen Gems/Oakfield Avenue Music]

Comments are closed.