Metrik – Residency 2018-08-17 tracklist / playlist

Metrik – Residency 2018-08-17 tracklist:
Memtrix – Oxidate [Viper] Ekko & Sidetrack & TREi – Luddites [Viper] Polar Youth – All Night (Metrik Remix) (feat. Allen G) [Positiva] Pendulum – Watercolour (Matrix & Futurebound Remix) [Earstorm] Danny Byrd – Just A Step Away [Hospital Records] Barely Alive – Warrior (feat. Mad Hed City) [Disciple] Matrix & Futurebound – Tardis V8 [Viper Recordings] Metrik – We Got It (S.P.Y Remix) (feat. Rothwell) [Hospital Records] I Giganti – Roll It [Viper] High Contrast – If We Ever [Hospital Records] deadmau5 – Avaritia (Dimension bootleg)
Fred V & Grafix – Ultraviolet 9Acapella) [Hospital Records] Knife Party & Pegboard Nerds – Harpoon (Metrik Bootleg)
Fatboy Slim – Right Here Right Now (Friction’s One In The Jungle Remix) [Elevate Records] Noisia & Prolix – Asteroids [Vision] Matrix & Futurebound – Live Another Day (M&F’s Smoke and Mirrors Mix) (feat. Alex Hepburn) [Metro Viper] Muzzy – New Age (feat. Celldweller) [Monstercat] Kings Of The Rollers – Euphoria [Hospital Records] Virtual Self – Ghost Voices (Metrik Bootleg)
Fred V & Grafix – Major Happy [Hospital] Muzzy – Horsepower [Monstercat] Cyantific – Shoot 2 Kill [Viper] deadmau5 – Monophobia (Metrik Bootleg) (feat. Rob Swire)

Follow by Email