Artwork – Residency 2018-08-16 tracklist / playlist

Artwork – Residency 2018-08-16 tracklist:
Aretha Franklin – (You Make Me Feel) Natural Woman
Aretha Franklin – Get It Right
Aretha Franklin – Jump To It
Florent F YoOne Sutter – It’s Your Last Chance
BRUXAS – Sirocco
Mangabey – GUFM Falamour Remix
Christine and the Queens – Girlfriend Ft Dam Funk Palms Trax Dub Mix
R0b0t84 – Automatic
Curses – Gold & Silber Chinaski Tech Noir Mix
Private Agenda – Paralysed
Bobby Konders – The Poem
Aretha Franklin – Freedom

Follow by Email