Metrik – Residency 2017-05-26 tracklist / playlist

Metrik – Residency 2017-05-26 tracklist:
Sigma – Beyond The Wall (The Prototypes Remix) [3Beat]
TCTC – Do You Like Me (TC Remix) [Ministry Of Sound]
Tantrum Desire – Gravitate [Technique]
Fred V & Grafix – Sugar [Hospital]
Hugh Hardie – Emerald City (feat. Pola & Bryson) [Hospital]
Muffler – Snowflakes [Technique]
Blaine Stranger – Get Down [Viper]
Chords – Love Burning [RAM Records]
Camo & Krooked – Mandala [Mosaik/RAM/BMG]
Andromedik – Scavenger [Radar]
Pegboard Nerds – Speed Of Light (Andy C Remix) [Monstercat]
Doctrine – Thunder (feat. Shae Jacobs) [RAM Records]
Moby – Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad? (TC Remix) [Black Lacquer]
Jonny L – Wish U Had Something [Critical Music]
Mefjus – Mirage [Critical Music]
Becky Hill – Rude Love (Spectrasoul Remix) [Eko Music]
Ownglow – Breathe [Hospital]
Changing Faces – Talk To You [Soulvent]
DJ Marky – Silly VIP [Innerground]
Metrik – Technicolour (2015 Rework) [Hospital]
Metrik – Signal [Hospital]
Skynet – Underground [Program]
Nu:Logic – Side By Side (feat. Thomas Oliver) [Hospital]
Muzzy – Outsiders (feat. Charlotte Haining) [Monstercat]

Comments are closed.