Max Cooper – Essential Mix 2015-02-28

Max Cooper – Essential Mix 2015-02-28 tracklist:
Roska – NDOW
Max Cooper – 4D Wave Interference [White Label]
A Winged Victory for the Sullen – Atomos VI [Erased Tapes]
Max Cooper – Untitled [White Label]
Vaetxh – List of Lists [Detroit Underground]
L’usine – Arterial [Ghostly International]
Kimyan Law – Eclairage [Blu Mar Ten Music]
Fran Seven – At Least [Atomnation]
Isaac Delusion – Pandora’s Box (Lusine Remix) [White Label]
Burial – Rough Sleeper [Hyperdub]
Gidge – Huldra [Atomnation]
Kiasmos – Looped [Erased Tapes]
Samu.l – Beach [Surface]
Fennesz – Before I Leave [Mego]
Rob Clouth – Untitled [White Label]
Tessela – C’mon Lets Slow Dance [R&S Records]
Little Joey Farr – Tape 7 (Tessela Remix) [DSNT Records]
The Future Sound of London – Papua New Guinea [Jumpin’ & Pumpin’]
Faib – Inhale [Smoking Sessions]
Nils Frahm – Peter (Max Cooper Remix Edit) [White Label]
Tom Hodge – Teotihuacan (Part 1) [Quotient Series]
Rob Clouth – The Smallest Possible Space [Leisure System]
Alberto Ruiz – Haze [Be One Records]
Rrose – 23 Lashes [Eaux]
Dyad – From Another Place [Dyad]
Pfirter – Supraventricular [Stroboscopic Artefacts]
Rival Consoles – Haunt [Erased Tapes]
OneOhTrixPointNever – Rush [Warp]
Rob Clouth – Deep Field [Leisure System]
Little Joey Farr – Mormon Shuffle [Leisure System]
Satirist – Untitled [White Label]
Dorian Concept – The Sky Opposite (Tim Hecker Remix) [Ninja Tune]
Tom Hodge – Remnants [Fields]
Kimyan Law – Daimyo [Blu Mar Ten Music]
Rival Consoles – Recovery [Erased Tapes]
Boards of Canada – Dayvan Cowboy [Warp]
Rockwell – Full Circle [Shogun Audio]
Cirrus – Shiver Shrapnel (Woulg Remix) [Terra Null Recordings]
Vaetxh – List of Lists [Detroit Underground]
The Rustle of the Stars – Sleeping Land (Part 1) (Max Cooper Remix) [Quotient Series]
Nils Frahm – Them [White Label]

Comments are closed.