Nemone’s Electric Ladyland 2020-02-08 with Max Cooper tracklist / playlist

Nemone’s Electric Ladyland 2020-02-08 with Max Cooper tracklist:
Eric B. & Rakim – Paid In Full
Deep Dish – Mohammad is Jesus
Timothy Clerkin – Psalm
Billie Eilish – Everything I Wanted (piscean remix)
Delo – Rise
Midland – Play It As It Lays
Barker – Neuron Collider
Max Cooper – Phi
Ben Lukas Boysen – Only In The Dark
Sky Civilian – Open Door (Lusine Remix)
Rob Clouth – Deep Field
Max Cooper – Transcendental Tree Map
Fischerspooner – Emerge
Max Cooper – Scalar
(feat. Alison Moyet)
Max Cooper – Aleph 2
Daniel Avery & Alessandro Cortini – Illusion Of Time
A.A.L. (Against All Logic) & Lydia Lunch – Illusions of Shameless Abundance
The Emperor Machine – Danse Blanc
La Fleur – Longevity
Chloé & Vassilena Serafimova – Balani
Massive Attack – I Against I
(feat. Mos Def)
Ólafur Arnalds & RY X – Oceans
Max Cooper – Binaural Intro
Nils Frahm – Talisman
Rob Clouth – A Shiver Sequence
Edit Select – Radium
Insolate – Nada
Fort Romeau – Dweller on the Threshold
Rob Clouth – Zero Point
Kimyan Law – Krieg
Nicolas Bougaïeff – Principles of Newspeak
Tenebre – Donggul
Benjamin Damage – Malfunction
Alix Perez – Poison Ivy
Instra:mental – Pacific Heights
Max Cooper – Hope (Roly Porter Remix)

Follow by Email