Luke Vibert Mix on Gilles Peterson Worldwide (GPWW947)

Luke Vibert Mix on Gilles Peterson Worldwide (GPWW947) tracklist:
In Search of Orchestra – An Atlantean Dream
Pierre Dutour – Tombola Time
Ted Atking & Alain Feanch – Children’s Carnival
Plug – Me & Mr. Jones
Brand New Funk – Interlude
Geoff Love & His Orchestra – Three Days Of The Condor
Fiddle Chop – Don Harper
Dave Sarkys – News Power
Gerhard Trede & His Electronic Instruments – Collage
Travis Biggs – Tibetan Serenity
Guy Boyer – Aventure Et Tambourin
Jean-Pierre Desvernois – America Beat
The Deep Blue C – Michel Legrand
Neil Richardson – Another Happening
Felix Slatkin – I Get A Kick Out Of You
John Eaton And His Syn-Ket – Bone Dry
Alex Cima – Deception
Ataraxia – The Unexplained
Jean-Jacques Perrey – Gossipo Perpetuo
Bruno Spoerri – Glückskugel The Race
Klaus Wunderlich – Krimoogulus
David Perian – Crazy Flute And Happy Guitar
Fred Weinberg – The Keen Machine
Berry Lipman – Highway Patrol
Palm Skin Productions – The Beast (Roni Size Mix)