Laurent Garnier – It Is What It Is Season 6 Episode 2 2015-12-10 tracklist

Laurent Garnier – It Is What It Is Season 6 Episode 2 2015-12-10 tracklist:
Nils Frahm – Says [ERASED TAPES] Cubenx – F.all [INFINE] Throwing Snow – Clasp [HOUNDSTOOTH] Artificial Intelligence – Time Out [METALHEADZ] DJ Hybrid – Midgar [Audio Addict] Radial – Obstacle [LCR] Paul Mac – Stripes [STIMULUS] José Padilla – Blitz Magic (ID Remix) 
KRTS feat. Mad Flows – Serve And Protect [PROJECT MOONCIRCLE] Ghost Of Christmas – Awake 
Fumaca Preta – Voice Anlouqueceu [SOUNDWAY] Hailu Mergia – Yegle Nesh [Philophon] Commodo – Shift [Deep Medi Musik] The Advent – Eurodynamic [ELECTRIXNOIZE] Dexter – Troubles [Klakson] Kalbata & Mixmonster feat. Major Mackerel – Congo Beat The Drum [FREESTYLE] The Heaven Singers – Rasta Dreadlocks [SOUL JAZZ] LV – Transition [BROWNSWOOD] Monophobe – Analogic [Shash] Chrome Sparks – Moonraker [Future Classics] Kessel Vale – Coil [RHYTHM NATION] Soul Of Hex – Sleep Mistakes [CVMR] Physical Therapy – Hit The Breaks [LIBERATION TECHNOLOGIES] Kat Edmonson – Summertime [Convivium] Reuben Bradley – Cthulhu Fhtagn [Rattle] Jean-Claude Vannier – Transe Party des Haschichiens [DECCA (UNIVERSAL)] Googie Rene Combo – Smokey Joes Lala [ATLANTIC (WARNER)] Archie Pelago – Clammy Customer [MISTER SATURDAY NIGHT]

Please follow and like us:

Comments are closed.