Laurent Garnier – It Is What It Is (S6-06) 2016-04-03 playlist

Laurent Garnier – It Is What It Is (S6-06) 2016-04-03 tracklist:
Medlar – All One Machine [Riverette]
Pitto – In My Mind [Demo]
Massive Attack – Ritual Spirit (Fem & Quentin S. Bootleg)
Gener8tion – H808 [Bromance]
RJD2 – A New Theory [R J Electrical Connections]
RJD2 – The Roaming Board [R J Electrical Connections]
Family Atlantica – Enjera [Kartel]
Mungo’s Hi Fi – Boomsound [Scotch Bonnet]
Levelz – Ninja [Mixtape]
Chase & Status – More Ratatin [MTA]
Palma – Alnay [Palma]
A Made Up Sound – Thin Air [Delsin]
Alex Dolby – Calypso (Riviera Remix) [Affekt]
Rone – Dolls [Infine]
Gogo Penguin – All Res [Blue Note]
Aladdin – Girls In Uniform [Versatile]
Fumaca Preta – La Trampa [Soundway]
Lvrin – Snw [In The Dark Again]
Oliver Yorke – Helion [Non 60]
Rufige Kru – Dark Rider (Scar Remix) [Razors]
Magdy El Hossainy – Music De Carnaval [Pepite]
Cro Magnon Jin – First Landing [Jazzy Spot]
J Morrison – Freedom [Alfresco Disco]
Layfar – Lock And Rock [Local Talk]
And.Id – Elektra [Extravaganza]
Africaine 808 – The Lord Is A Woman [Golf Channel]

Comments are closed.