Lauren Laverne 2021-04-01 Rob Da Bank 6 Musings and Desert Island Disco tracklist / playlist

Lauren Laverne 2021-04-01 Rob Da Bank 6 Musings and Desert Island Disco tracklist:
Nas – The World Is Yours
Bicep – X (feat. Clara La San)
Jane Weaver – Heartlow
Paul McCartney – Find My Way (Beck Remix)
Liquid – Sweet Harmony
Jehnny Beth – French Countryside (Rone Remix)
P.P. Arnold – Medicated Goo
Pale Saints – Sight Of You
NewDad – Slowly
Drug Store Romeos – What’s On Your Mind
Du Blonde – I’m Glad That We Broke Up
(feat. Ezra Furman)
David Bowie – The Jean Genie
Art d’Ecco – Head Rush
Snoop Dogg – Beautiful (feat. Pharrell Williams & Charlie Wilson)
William Onyeabor – Fantastic Man
UNKLE – Do Yourself Some Good
Nubya Garcia – The Message Continues (Mark de Clive-Lowe Remix)
N.O.R.E. – Nothin’
Depeche Mode – Master And Servant
Ela Minus – el cielo no es de nadie
The Wonder Stuff – Size Of A Cow
Dr. Feelgood – Milk And Alcohol
The KLF – Justified & Ancient (Stand by The JAMs) (feat. Tammy Wynette)
Anita Ward – Ring My Bell
Jamiroquai – Space Cowboy (Classic Radio)
Amber Arcades – It Changes
Samantha Crain – Bloomsday
Cut Copy – Going Nowhere
Laura Mvula – Church Girl
Black Grape – Reverend Black Grape
A Tribe Called Quest – We The People…
Future Utopia – Million$Bill (feat. Kojey Radical & Easy Life)
Petite Noir – Down
St. Vincent – Pay Your Way In Pain
Billie Marten – I’m Like A Bird – 6 Music Session 01/04/21
Friends Of Distinction – Grazing In The Grass
Rapture – W.A.Y.U.H.
The Flirts – Passion
The Umlauts – Boiler Suits & Combat Boots
First Aid Kit – If It Be Your Will

Follow by Email