Kaytranada – BBC Radio 1s Residency 2015-01-16

Kaytranada – BBC Radio 1s Residency 2015-01-16 tracklist:
The Sylvers – New Horizons [Capitol]
Island and Holiday – Living [Five/Speed]
Les Sins – Bother [Company]
Kenlo Craqnuques – Woogie On [Bandcamp]
Patrice Rushen – Haven’t You Heard [Elektra]
Taylor McFerrin – Invisible/Visible [Ninjatune]
Mtume – You Are My Sunshine [Epic]
The Internet – Girl [Unreleased]
Ms. Dynamite – Dy-Na-Ni-Tee [Polydor]
Kaytranada – Untitled [Unreleased]
Eman x Vlooper – Mantra [Disques 7ième ciel]
Kaytranada – Jupiter [Free Download]
Kaytranada – Untitled [Unreleased]
Tuxedo – Do It [Stones Throw]
The Gene Dunlap Band – Take My Love [Capitol]
Gilberto Gil – Coraçoes a Mil [Som Livr/Warner]
Pomo – Cherry Funk [HW&W]
Marcos Valle – Wanda Vidal [Odeon/Light In The Attic]
The System – You Are In My System [Mirage/Funky Town Grooves]
MAM – Crushed Ice [Fina]
Feist – One Evening [Polydor]
Michael Jackson – Pretty Young Thing (Demo) [Unreleased]
Pharrell Williams – Number One (Instrumental) [Unreleased]
Timbaland – Miscommunication [Blackground/Interscope]
The Roots – Look Into Your Eyes [Unreleased]
Lucy Pearl – Don’t Mess With My Man [Virgin/EMI]
Musiq Soulchild – Soulstar [Def Soul]
Todd Terje – Preben Goes to Acapulco [Redeye]
Big Daddy Kane – Smooth Operator [Cold Chillin’/Reprise/Warner]
Slum Village – Fall In Love (Remix/Instrumental) [Unreleased]
Vlooper – Little Queen [Music Is My Sanctuary]
Freddie Joachim – Waves (Instrumental) [Unreleased]

Comments are closed.