Joy Orbison, Jon Rust & James Massiah on NTS Radio 2017-05-22 tracklist / playlist

Joy Orbison, Jon Rust & James Massiah on NTS Radio 2017-05-22 tracklist:
Roll Deep – U Were Always
Patchfinder – Hey
General Strike – My Other Body
Hidden Operator – So High (Tapes Remix)
Ruutu Poiss – Halli
Alien Sex Fiend – Radiant City
Linval Thompson – Lump Sum Dub
Bobo Voice Roy – Call Me
Prince – Something In The Water (Does Not Compute)
Nurse With Wound, The Broken Penis Orchestra – Rock’n Roll Station (Lost Bottle Mix)
Equiknoxx – Timebird
Equiknoxx – Fly Away
Beat Spacek – Alone In Da Sun
Koehler – Azuma Glide (Commercial Zone Mix)
Tekno – Yawa
9ice – Gongo Aso
Massive Attack – Daydreaming (Luv It Dub)
Terror Fabulous, Daddy Screw – Bruk Wine Butterfly
Dj Nervoso – Kuia
Plastikman – Plastique
Behling & Simpson – Slowmo Acid
Benedek – Wavrunner
Fotomachine – Black Science
Theo Parrish – Sweet Sticky
Hounds Of Hate – Purple Stuff (Original Mix)
Spokes H – Peace Magents
Superficie – Febre Do Vale
Jmii – Redivivo
Olu Maintain – Ennuff Effizzi
Nite Jewel – Natural Causes (Samps Showerstation Remix)
Suzanne Kraft – No Worries
Bill Converse – Sea Bering
Shokryme – Drop (Feat. Frisco)
Gb – Underlover (Prod. Mb)
Nepa Allstar, The Red Clay – The Way (Vocal)
William Stover – I’ll Never Let You Go (Vocal Mix)
James Massiah – Ride Or Di

Follow by Email