Gilles Peterson Worldwide International #1048 2017-04-29 tracklist / playlist

Gilles Peterson Worldwide International #1048 2017-04-29 tracklist:
Red Astaire – Reaching Out To You (Homegrown Records)
Ryuichi Sakamoto – Fullmoon (Milan Records)
Yazz Ahmed – Inhale (Naim)
Yazz Ahmed – Jamil Jamal (Naim)
10Lec6 – Bedjem Mebok (Ed Banger)
Vanishing Twin – Tip Toe (Soundway)
Heliocentrics – Made Of The Sun (Soundway)
Bastien Keb – The Lug (First Word)
Camille – Le Fontaine de Lait (Because)
Nick Hakim – Green Twins (ATO)
Rasmee Isan Soul – Maya (White)
Bangkok Paradise Molam International – India Chia Muay (Thai Boxing Re-edit) (Planet Lam)
Blood Wine Or Honey – The Young Ones (Plastic Pagan)
Dark Sky – Angels (Monkeytown)
Lord Echo – Life On Earth (Soundway)
Alice Coltrane – Om Rama (Luaka Bop)
Dona Onete – No Meio Do Pitiu (White)
Die & Addison Groove – Morro Dub (Dismantle Remix) (White)
Arca – Desaffo (XL)
Little Dragon – Butterflies (Butterflies)
Mount Kimbie – We Go Home Together (feat James Blake) (Warp)
Hanna – Stranger (White)
Syd – Treading Water (Free Download)
Smino – Flea Flicka (feat Bari) (Zero Fatigue)
Mr Jukes – Angels/Your Love (Feat BJ the Chicago Kid) (Island)
Arthur Blythe – Faceless Woman (Columbia)
Steve Lacy – Moron (White)
Kendrick Lamar – Pride (Interscope)
Abstract Orchestra – Two Can Win (ATA)
Kamasi Washington – Truth (Young Turks)

Follow by Email