Joy Anonymous – Residency 2024-03-14 Sounds of the South Bank tracklist

Joy Anonymous – Residency 2024-03-14 Sounds of the South Bank tracklist:
Neue Grafik – 3bis (Beat X Changers)
Frits Wentink – Shrewed (Heist Recordings)
Dusky – Every Day (Dogmatik Records)
Max Graef – No.5 (The Gym)
Étienne de Crécy – Prix Choc (Different)
Wajatta – Runnin (Comedy Dynamics)
Kerri Chandler – Sunlight (Nite Grooves)
Lone – Vapour Trail (SELF RELEASED)
Zed Bias – Music Deep Inside (Swamp 81)
Arkist & Kidkut – One Year Later (Hotflush)
Paul Kalkbrenner – Das Gezabel (Paul Kalkbrenner Musik)
Atjazz – Track 1 (Mix 2) (Atjazz Record Company)
Tom VR – Bird Whisperer (all my thoughts)
Joy Anonymous – Man Like (Universal-Island Records)
El-B – Southside Summer (GD4YA)
Joy Anonymous – Loves Not Real (Universal-Island Records)
Overmono – If U Ever (XL Recordings)
Burial & Four Tet – Nova (TEXT)
Casino Times – Love In Time (Wolf Music Recordings)
Joy Anonymous – Follow Me (UNRELEASED)
Calibre – Grow (Signature Recordings)
Roska – Squark (Rinse)
Frankel & Harper – Dread (Council Work)
DJ Krush & Toshinori Kondo – Toh Sui (Shadow Records)
Jack Sparrow – Loveless (SELF RELEASED)
Harvey Sutherland – Bamboo (Clarity Recordings)
Joy Anonymous – Meet Me In My Dreams (Island Records)
Kool & the Gang – Fruitman (Island Mercury)
Matthew Herbert – Going Around (!K7)
Painel De Controle – Relax (Rio 2016 Boogie Edit) (SELF RELEASED)
Joy Anonymous – Camping Chairs (UNRELEASED)
Lone – From A Past Life (R&S Records)
Joy Anonymous – JOY (Overcome) (Universal-Island Records Ltd.)
El-B – Lost (GD4YA)
Paul Kalkbrenner – Square One (SELF RELEASED)
CTEPEO ’57 – Sputnik 1 (Tartelet Records)
Cassie – Me & U (Bad Boy)
Kiwi – Kiya (Needwant)
Joy Anonymous – Don’t Know What I’m Going Through (Universal-Island Records)
Joy Anonymous – Sunset Scripture (UNRELEASED)