Joy Anonymous – Residency 2024-03-07 Cult classics tracklist

Joy Anonymous – Residency 2024-03-07 Cult classics tracklist:
Kerri Chandler – Rain (Nervous Records)
The Prodigy – Firestarter (XL)
Moodymann – Lyk U Used 2 (feat. Andrés) (Mahogani Music)
Nuyorican Soul – It’s Alright, I Feel It (Mood II Swing Remix) (Mercury Records)
Groove Armada – Superstylin’ (Zomba)
Armand van Helden – You Don’t Know Me (feat. Duane Harden) (FFRR)
Stardust – Music Sounds Better With You
Joy Orbison – Sicko Cell (Swamp 81)
Shanks & Bigfoot – Sweet Like Chocolate
Daft Punk – One More Time (Virgin)
Joy Anonymous – Joy (Up The Street) (Universal Music)
Roger Sanchez – Another Chance (Defected)
Loods & Mall Grab – Love Is Real (Steel City Dance Discs)
Finn – Sometimes The Going Gets A Little Tough (Defected)
Basement Jaxx & Elliot May – Do Your Thing (Tim Deluxe Club Edit) (XL Recordings)
Blue Boy – Remember Me (Pharm)
Atlantic Ocean – Waterfall (Eastern Bloc Records)
Guru Josh Project – Infinity 2008 (Maelstrom)
Hardrive – Deep Inside (Strictly Rhythm)
Joy Anonymous – Joy (In Me All The Time) (Astralwerks)
The Shapeshifters – Lola’s Theme (Positiva)
Dizzee Rascal – Stand Up Tall (XL Recordings)
Sonique – It Feels So Good (Altramoda)
Chicane – Saltwater
The Supermen Lovers – Starlight (feat. Mani Hoffman)
Todd Terje – Inspector Norse (Olsen Records)
Cassius – Feeling For You
Basement Jaxx – Red Alert (XL Recordings)
Tori Amos – Professional Widow (Armand Van Helden Remix) (Atlantic)
Faithless – God Is A DJ (Sony Music Entertainment UK Ltd)
Texas – Inner Smile (Mercury)
Derrick May – Strings Of Life (R&S Records)
N‐Joi – Anthem (disco:wax)
Uffie & Pharrell Williams – ADD SUV (Armand Van Helden Club Remix) (Ed Banger Records / Because Music)
Sia – Little Man (Wookie Remix) (Long Lost Brother Records)
Primal Scream – Come Together (Creation)
Orbital – Halcyon (FFRR)
Burial & Four Tet – Nova (TEXT)
James Blake – CMYK (R&S Records)
Jeremy Sylvester – Watch Ya Bass Bins (Original Don) (SELF RELEASED)
Julio Bashmore – Battle For Middle You (PJ Bridger Refix) (SELF RELEASED)
Wookie – Battle (feat. Lain)
Roy Davis Jr. – Gabriel (feat. Peven Everett) (XL)
Skream – Midnight Request Line (PJ Bridger Refix) (SELF RELEASED)
Joy Anonymous – Anti War Dub (UNRELEASED)
Sticky – Booo! (feat. Ms. Dynamite) (Ffrr)
Gorillaz – Clint Eastwood (Parlophone)
Roni Size – New Forms (Talkin Loud)
Goldie – Inner City Life (London Music Stream/Because Music)
DJ Luck & MC Neat – A Little Bit Of Luck (Red Rose)
The MD X‐Spress – God Made Me Phunky
Faithless – Insomnia (Ricardo Villalobos Remix) (White)
Burial – Archangel (HYPERDUB)
Gil Scott‐Heron & Jamie xx – I’ll Take Care Of U (XL Recordings)
The Streets – Blinded By The Lights
Underworld & Joy Anonymous – Born Slippy/Joy (404) (UNRELEASED)