Jessy Lanza – Residency 2017-06-16 tracklist / playlist

Jessy Lanza – Residency 2017-06-16 tracklist:
DVA – Dead End [DVA Music]
DJ Rashad – Open the Door
Jessy Lanza – Never Enough (SWISHA Remix) [White Label]
Circuitry – She’s Just That Type of Girl [PPU RECORDS]
Morgan Geist – Manic Cinq [Environ]
Fonda Rae – Touch Me [KN Records]
Pal Joey – Party Time [Loop D Loop Records]
Jubilee – 404 143
Golden Donna – Foaming [White Label]
Tobias Freund – Balance [Ostgut Ton]
JohNick – Good Time [Henry Street Music]
The Other People Place – Sunrays [Warp Records]
Herb Alpert – Making Love in the Rain [A&M]

Comments are closed.