Iggy Pop 2017-06-09 Iggy Confidential tracklist / playlist

Iggy Pop 2017-06-09 Iggy Confidential tracklist:
O.D.I.O. – Los Nadie (feat. Alejo)
Meat Wave – Glass Teeth
The Bags – Me Dumb
Booji Boys – Plaza Too Perfect
Moon Duo – Creepin’ [Sacred Bones] The Lemon Twigs – These Words
François & the Atlas Mountains – Grand Dereglement
Fea – Mujer Moderna
The Murder City Devils – Broken Glass (Live at The Showbox, Seattle)
James Brown – I Can’t Stand It
Stormzy – First Things First
Stormzy – Big For Your Boots
Ibibio Sound Machine – The Pot Is On Fire [Merge Records] P***** Jeans – False Jesii Part 2
Fatima Yahama – Between Worlds
Cedric Myton – Youthman
HMLTD – Stained
Suicide – Ghost Rider
Lightnin’ Hopkins – I Woke Up This Morning
Erykah Badu – Times A Wastin’
Mary J. Blige – Set Me Free
Marco Di Marco – Walking In St James Park
Miles Davis – You’re Under Arrest
Meshell Ndegeocello – Nocturnal Sunshine (feat. Herbie Hancock)
Sarah McKenzie – Lover Man (Oh Where Can You Be)
Noelle Scaggs & The Quantic Soul Orchestra – Lead Us To The End

Follow by Email