Jazzanova Kaleidoskop 2017-01-14

Jazzanova Kaleidoskop 2017-01-14 tracklist:
Tornado Wallace – “Lonely Planet”
Tornado Wallace – “Trance Encounters”
Frankie Goes To Hollywood – “San Jose (The Way)”
Joseph Terruel – “Tool for Love (Paraiso Dubbed Mix)”
Anonstop – “Seaside (Tough Talk Remix by Thee Loving Hand)”
Arthur Russsell – “I Like You!”
Golden Bug ft. Diego Hdez – “Progress”
Susanne Alt ft. Lorrèn – “Saxifiy (Soul Parlor Remix)”
Mark Van Hoen – “1969”
Özdemir Erdogan – “Aç Kapiyi Gir Içeri (FOC Edit)”
Fatima Yamaha – “The Creature from Culture Creation”

Grantby – “Wide is the water”
Tornado Wallace – “Warp Odyssey”
Midnight Magic – “Black Cherry”
Luv You Madly Orchestra – “Fleurette Africaine”
G.R.C. Five – “Saga Of A Secluded Swamp Monster”
Dan Lacksman – “Love you every day”
Fruit – “Say It”
James Mason – “Free”
Rolando Simmons – “Magick Machine (Strawbs Edit)”
No Moon – “Listing Lazily to the Left”
Rimini Rimmers – “Oppio Mane (Dave Vunk Remix)”
Tee Mango – “Time is up”

Follow by Email