Jarvis Cockers Sunday Service 2017-04-30

Jarvis Cockers Sunday Service 2017-04-30 tracklist:
Spirit – Taurus
Enderby’s Room – The Music
Paul Giovanni – Fire Leap
Harpers Bizarre – I Love You, Alice B. Toklas
BAS JAN – King Of The Holloway Road
Brian Eno – Golden Hours
Chilly Gonzales – Minor Fantasy
Bob Dylan – Simple Twist of Fate
Will Powers – Adventures In Success
Lene Lovich – The Night (Vinyl)
Juan García Esquivel – Lazy Bones
Songs For Country Schools – In A Village Churchyard
Iain Shaw & David Shrigley – Listening To Slayer
Andrew Pekler – The Twilight Of Your Smile
Daevid Allen – Wise Man In Your Heart
The Associates – Breakfast Alone
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds – The Singer
Maya – Distant Visions
Kenneth Williams – The Last To Go
Bob Dylan – Stormy Weather
Bill Callahan – Heaven Help The Child
Mark Bradshaw – Negative Capability
Max Richter – Dream 13 (Marconi Union Remix)
Queens of the Stone Age – No One Knows [Interscope]