Jarvis Cockers Sunday Service 2017-01-15 John Cooper Clarke sits in

Jarvis Cockers Sunday Service 2017-01-15 John Cooper Clarke sits in tracklist:
The Young Rascals – Groovin’ [Parlophone]
Solomon Burke – Everybody Needs Somebody To Love [Warner E.S.P.]
Night Beats – Bad Love
Nick Lowe – 12-Step Program (To Quit You Babe)
Peggy March – I Will Follow Him
Television – See No Evil
Ronny & The Daytonas – GTO
Louise Cordet – So Hard To Be Good
Tony Clarke – The Entertainer
The M.V.P.’s – Turning My Heartbeat Up
Ramones – Rockaway Beach [Rhino]
Kenny Owen – I Got The Bug
Fairley Holden and His Six Ice-Cold Papas – Keep Them Cold Icy Fingers Off Of Me
Elvis Presley – I Was the One
Philomena Begley – Carolina Moon
Kitty Wells – Thou Shalt Not Steal
The Cramps – Shombalor
Robert Gordon & Link Wray – Fire
The Falcons – I Found A Love
The Exceptions – What More Do You Want?
Bing Crosby – The Spaniard That Blighted My Life (feat. Al Jolson)
Jackie Wilson & Billy Ward and His Dominoes – St. Therese Of The Roses
Kathryn Williams & Anthony Kerr – My Funny Valentine
Frank Sinatra – Hey, Jealous Lover
Bobby Solo – Una Lacrima Sul Viso
Los Tigres del Norte – Muerte Anunciada
Gregory Isaacs – Night Nurse [Island]
Clancy Eccles – Rod Of Correction
Bob Marley – Concrete Jungle
James Brown & The Famous Flames – Try Me
The Exciters – Tell Him [Rhino]
Billie Davis – I Want You To Be My Baby
Gene Chandler – Duke Of Earl [Disky]
Warren Zevon – Werewolves Of London [Asylum]
Duane Eddy – The Girl On Death Row (feat. Lee Hazlewood)
Amen Corner – Gin House Blues
Merrilee Rush – Angel of The Morning
Wayne Newton – Danke Schoen

Comments are closed.