Gilles Peterson Worldwide International #1033 2017-01-14

Gilles Peterson Worldwide International #1033 2017-01-14 tracklist:
Pharaoh Sanders – Japan (Stateside)
Takeo Moriyama Quartet – Yellow Bear (Teichiku Records)
Tamm Ha Tamm (Le Réunion) – Route Des Indes (White Label)
Seun Kuti & Egypt 80 – African Dreams (Sony Music Masterworks)
Sir Waziri Oshomah And His Traditional Sound Makers – Omhona Omhona (Shanu Olu Records)
Aron Ottignon – Waterfalls (Universal Music)
Arthur Verocai – No Voo Do Urubu (Selo SESC SP)
Jeanne Cherhal – Voilà (Tôt Ou Tard)
Prince – Have A Heart (NPG Records)
J. Cole – She’s Mine Pt.1 (Dreamville Records)
Kanye West – Father Stretch My Hands Pt. 1 (GOOD/Defjam)
Chico Freeman – Pepe’s Samba (Switch “Groov” Exp. 3am Rework)
Pasteur Lappé – Na Real Sekele Fo’ya (DFP Re-Edit) (Africa Seven)
Webster Station – Are You For Real? (Family Groove Records)
Black Classical – JEJé (On The Corner)
Steely Dan – Stand By The Seawall (Aja Outtakes) (Unreleased)
Steely Dan – Aja (ABC Records)
Rufus & Chaka Khan – Live In Me (Edit By Mr. K) (Rock Mo Records)
Jonwayne – Poetry (Unreleased)
J.Cole – Ville Mentality (Dreamville Records)
Childish Gambino – Boogieman (Glassnote Records)
Miles Davis – Maiysha (Columbia)
Annette Peacock – Pony (RCA Victor)
Jonwayne – F07 (Unreleased)
Nancy Wilson – I’m In Love (Capitol Records)
Betty Davis – Tell Me A Few Things (P-Vine Records)
Alicia Myers – Better (MCA Records)

Follow by Email