Jarvis Cockers Sunday Service 2016-07-24 Liela Moss sits in

Jarvis Cockers Sunday Service 2016-07-24 Liela Moss sits in tracklist:
The Litter – Action Woman
Deana Martin – Baby, I See You
The Amboy Dukes – Journey To The Center Of The Mind
Peppermint Trolley – Breakdown
The Kinks – Milk Cow Blues
The Monks – Monk Time
The Third Bardo – I’m Five Years Ahead Of My Time
Barry & the Remains & Vic Anesini – Don’t Look Back
The Rolling Stones – 2000 Light Years From Home
The Beatles – Rain
Ravi Shankar – Raga Rageshri
Shocking Blue – Hot Sand
Les Fleur de Lys – Circles
The Pretty Things – Tripping
Ultimate Spinach – Fifth Horseman Of The Apocalypse
Wimple Winch – Atmospheres
? and the Mysterians – 96 Tears
Erkin Koray – Anadoluda Sevdim
13th Floor Elevators – Reverberation (Mono LP Version)
Sons of Fred – Sweet Love
The Haunted – Horror Show
The Electric Prunes – I Had Too Much To Dream (Last Night)
The Mushrooms – Such A Lovely Child
Alexander “Skip” Spence – Little Hands
Syd Barrett – Golden Hair
Love – Seven And Seven Is
The Bold – Gotta Get Some
The Nightcrawlers – The Little Black Egg
Crome Syrcus – Elevator Operator
Ros Serey Sothea – Jam 10 Kai Theit
The Whatt Four – Dandelion Wine
Gil Bateman – Daddy Walked Into Darkness
The Stooges – 1969 [ELEKTRA]