Jarvis Cockers Sunday Service 2016-04-10 Richard Hawley sits in

Jarvis Cockers Sunday Service 2016-04-10 Richard Hawley sits in tracklist:
Teddy ‘Mr Bear’ McRae – Hi-Fi Baby
Rufus Thomas – Bear Cat
Dave Bartholomew – The Monkey
B.B. King – My Baby’s Comin’ Home
LaVern Baker – Voodoo Voodoo
Kip Tyler – She’s My Witch
Smiley Lewis – Someday
Duane Eddy – Theme For Moon Children
Sanford Clark – A Cheat
The Sharps & Duane Eddy – Have Love, Will Travel
Little Richard – The Girl Can’t Help It
Frankie Lee Sims – Walking With Frankie
Wynona Carr – Jump Jack Jump
Link Wray – Slinky
Sonny Terry & Brownie McGhee – Uncle Bud
Joe Clay – Duck Tail
Tommy Blake – F…..Olding Money
Wanda Jackson – Funnel Of Love
Bo Diddley – Crackin’ Up
Eddie Cochran – Somethin’ Else
Ray Stanley – I Can’t Wait
Daddy Cleanhead & The Chuck Higgins Band – Somethings Goin’ On In My Room
Ann Cole – Got My Mojo Working
Little Willie John – Fever
The Swan Silvertones – Move Up
Tennessee Ernie Ford And Ella Mae Morse – False Hearted Girl
Billy Fury – Don’t Jump
Johnny Wells – Lonely Moon
Grady Martin – The Fuzz
Dwight Pullen – Sunglasses After Dark
Dennis Herrold – Hip Hip Baby
Jett Powers – Go Girl Go
Junior Parker – Mystery Train
Elvis Presley – Baby Let’s Play House
Guy Mitchell – Ninety Nine Years
Jack Scott – Oh Little One
Champion Jack Dupree – Stumbling Block
Muddy Waters – Sugar Sweet
John Lee Hooker – I’m Goin’ Upstairs
The Rumblers – I Don’t Need You No More

Follow by Email