Jarvis Cockers Sunday Service 2015-09-20 The Hangover

Jarvis Cockers Sunday Service 2015-09-20 The Hangover tracklist:
Jono McCleery – Age of Self [Ninja Tune] Paul Davidson – Midnight Rider [Trojan] Sophia Loren – Zoo Be Zoo Be Zoo [Vivimusica] John Dankworth – Experiments With Mice [EMI Records Limited] Concrete Antenna – Church Bells [Random Spectacular] Kings Of The South Seas – I’m On My Journey Home [D.Wink] Karlheinz Stockhausen – Virgo (Jungfrau) [Deutsche Grammophon] Nino Tempo & April Stevens – I Love How You Love Me [Ace Records] Malcolm McLaren – Madam Butterfly [Virgin] Dion – He Looks A Lot Like Me [EMI Records Limited] Warren Barker & His Orchestra – Lotus Land (Presented by William Holden) [Warner Bros. Records] Gordon Waller – Rosecrans Boulevard [Columbia] James Bernard – Introduction: The Hammer House of Horror/The Lord Of The Vampiric Hordes [Silva Screen] Qluster – Zwischen den Zeilen [Bureau B] Ultimate Painting – Kodiak [Trouble in Mind] Rodion G.A. – Disco Mania [Strut Records] Vic Chesnutt – Stevie Smith [Texas Hotel/Rough Trade] Joe Byrd and the Field Hippies – Leisure World [Acadia] Mogwai – Half Time [PIAS Recordings (UK) Ltd] Alan Vega – Outlaw [Celluiod/Vogue] Styx – Snowblind [Mercury Records Limited] Ted Sheldrake – You’re Just a Bloke [Backwater Records] Brian Eno – Here Come The Warm Jets [Island] Damon – Don’t You Feel Me [Ankh] Robert Wyatt – At Last I Am Free [Domino]