Jarvis Cockers Sunday Service 2015-04-19

Jarvis Cockers Sunday Service 2015-04-19 tracklist:
Tobias Jesso Jr. – Hollywood [Beggars Banquet] OMI – Cheerleader [Syco] The Four Aces – Three Coins In The Fountain [Good Music] Caitlin Rose – Been Thinking About You All The Time [Heavenly] T. Rex – I Really Love You Babe [Connoisseur Collection] Sheer Mag – Sit And Cry [Static Shock Records] Samantha Whates – Icicle
Ennio Morricone – Machine Gun Lullaby
Jayne Mansfield – Suey
The Jimi Hendrix Experience – Can You Please Crawl Out Your Window (BBC Session)
Pink Floyd – Bike [EMI] Timothy Leary – The Turn On
Kim Fowley – The Trip
The Deep – When Rain Is Black
Alan Watts – Onion Chant
The Pretty Things – LSD
Sandy Bull – Blend
Timothy Leary – All Girls Are Yours
Country Joe and the Fish – Bass Strings
Timothy Leary – One Final Word
Thriftworks – Thizza Thizza
The Smoking Trees – Good Morning [Ample Play Records] Dudley Moore – The L.S. Bumble Bee
Dr. Dre – The Next Episode (Instrumental)
Parliament – Flash Light
Bing Crosby – True Love
Alan Price – Poor People
Elephant’s Memory – Old Man Willow

Follow by Email