James Blake – Residency 2018-02-22 with Joy Orbison Mix tracklist / playlist

James Blake – Residency 2018-02-22 with Joy Orbison Mix tracklist:
Kendrick & Jay Rock & Future & James Blake – King’s Dead [TDE]
HUNCHO JACK – Saint [Quality Control Music]
Mr Assister – Mambala [BEAM]
Ab-Soul & Anderson .Paak & James Blake – Bloody Waters (Black Panther OST) [TDE]
21 Savage – Ghostface Killers
Karen O – Yo! My Saint [Kobalt Music Recordings America]
Pastor T.L. Barrett – Father I Stretch My Hands [Gospel Roots]
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds – Into My Arms [Mute]
Frank Ocean – Moon River [Blonded]
Airhead – Antipolo [Hemlock]
Kemimal – Hi
Andy Mac & Ossia – Soup Riddim [No Corner]
James Messiah – Ride Or Die [Self Released]
Errorsmith – Retired Low-Level Internal Server [Pan Germany]
Ghost – Come Back Again [Acid Rain]
Skrapz – Doin’ It
Anthony Hamilton – Lucille (Theo Parrish Re-Edit) [Ugly Edits]
James Massiah – Twisted (You’re Too High To Leave Now!) [Self Released]
Tekno – Only One [Made Men Music Group]
Ganx – Nix
Oneohtrix Point Never – The Pure and the Damned (feat. Iggy Pop) [WARP]
Mount Kimbie – Delta [Warp]

Comments are closed.