Mura Masa – Residency 2018-02-23 tracklist / playlist

Mura Masa – Residency 2018-02-23 tracklist:
Frank Ocean – Memrise [Unreleased] Mount Kimbie – Maybes (James Blake Remix) [Hotflush] DJ Nate – Ima Burn Him [Planet Mu] Popcaan – Mi Unruly [Young Vibez Productions] Young Thug – Killed Before (DJ Yung$avage Chopp) [Epic] Nat King Cole – Nature Boy [Pickwick International] Mura Masa – 70063 Demo [Forthcoming] Frank Ocean – Provider [Blonded] Everything Is Recorded – Wet Looking Road (feat. Giggs) [XL Records] Burna Boy – Koni Baje [Atlantic] Samba Mapangala – Malako [Earthworks] Jaw Jam – The Truth [Tuff Wax] Rihanna – Sex With Me
Kanye West – Champion [Roc-A-Fella] NAO – Trophy (feat. A.K. Paul) [Little Tokyo Recordings] D’Angelo – Sugah Daddy [RCA] serpentwithfeet – Redemption [Tri Angle]