James Blake – Residency 2016-04-14

James Blake – Residency 2016-04-14 tracklist:
Kanye West – Ultralight Beam (feat. Kelly Price, Chance the Rapper, The‐Dream & Kirk Franklin) [G.O.O.D Music] Lukid – My Teeth In Your Neck [Glum] Drexicya – Black Sea [Clone] Two Lone Swordsmen – Backtail Was Heavy [R&S] Singers & Players – Devious Woman [On-U Sound] Mark Pritchard – Beautiful People (feat. Thom Yorke) [Warp] James Blake – Timeless [White] Trim – RPG [1-800 Dinosaur] Martyn – Megadrive Generation [Hyperdub] Mary Clark – Take Me I’m Yours [La Shawn] Unknown – Limbo Yam [Blip Discs] Unknown – Unknown
Recloose – Cardiology (Isolée Mix) [Playhouse] Jah Wobble – Snakecharmer [Island] Tolouse Low Trax – Rushing Into Water [Themes For Great Cities] [unknown] – 005_MASTER_HE_DNM [Levels] Happa – Gorgeous [White] Tim Hecker – Castrati Stack [4AD] Mark Pritchard – Tangerine Dream [White] James Blake – Modern Soul [White] D’Angelo – Chicken Grease [Virgin] Kendrick Lamar – Untitled 07 [TDE/Aftermath] Mark Fell – Untitled [The Death Of Rave] Mark Pritchard – Sad Alron [Warp] Connan Mockasin – It’s Choade My Dear [Rhythmethod Limited] The Invincibles – I Can’t Win [Loma] Donny Hathaway – I Love You More Than You’ll Ever Know (Live in New York)

Follow by Email