Annie Mac 2016-04-13 AlunaGeorge + New Names

Annie Mac 2016-04-13 AlunaGeorge + New Names tracklist:
Catfish and the Bottlemen – Soundcheck
Sunflower Bean – Come On [Fat Possum] Mura Masa – What If I Go (feat. Bonzai) [Anchor Point] SWMRS – Harry Dean [Uncool] The Last Shadow Puppets – Aviation [Domino] Drake – Pop Style (feat. The Throne) [Island] Shura – Touch [Polydor] Fickle Friends – Swim [Polydor] Blossoms – Getaway [Virgin EMI] AlunaGeorge – I Remember [Island] Rihanna – Consideration (feat. SZA) [Westbury Road/Roc Nation] Lindstrøm – Closing Shot [Smalltown Supersound/Feedelity Recordings] Justice – D.A.N.C.E. [Ed Banger] Skepta – Shutdown [BBK Records] Band of Skulls – Killer [You Are Here Music] A Day to Remember – Paranoia [ADTR Records] Sean Paul – Crick Neck (feat. Chi Chi Ching, Chimney, Banx & Ranx)
Anderson .Paak – Room In Here (feat. The Game & Sonyae Elise) [Steel Wool] Hello Operator – Stephanie [Ignition Records] Asylums – Necessary Appliances
Metroplane – Over Me [Sweat It Out] Strong Asian Mothers – Out Of Love
Anteros – Breakfast
Fenne Lily – Top To Toe
Mont Jake – Shadow (feat. Masta Killa) [Island] Matt Maltese – Studio 6
Future – Low Life
Beaty Heart – Soft Like Clay [Caroline International / NUA Entertainment.] Jessy Lanza – V V Violence [Hyperdub]

Follow by Email