Iggy Pop 2018-05-11 J Willgoose Esq. sits in tracklist / playlist

Iggy Pop 2018-05-11 J Willgoose Esq. sits in tracklist:
Here We Go Magic – How Do I Know
Courtney Barnett – Nameless, Faceless [Marathon Artists] Hazel English – Never Go Home
Laura Veirs – Lightning Rod
Life – Popular Music
Leftfield – Head And Shoulders (feat. Sleaford Mods) [Infectious Music] George FitzGerald – Burns [Domino / Double Six] Battles – Ice Cream [WARP] Neneh Cherry – Buffalo Stance [Now] Solange – Losing You [Terrible Records] Caribou – Mars
Baxter Dury – Miami [Heavenly Recordings] DJ Shadow & Nas – Systematic [Mass Appeal] Funkadelic – Can You Get To That [Westbound Records ‎] The Walkmen – The Rat [Record Collection] Four Tet – LA Trance
Thomas Mapfumo and The Blacks Unlimited – Butsu Mutandarika
Hailu Mergia And The Walias – Tche Belew
The Stooges – I Wanna Be Your Dog [Elektra] The Breeders – Wait In The Car [4AD] Little Dragon – Ritual Union [Peacefrog] Grizzly Bear – Four Cypresses
Haiku Salut – Cold to Crack the Stone
David Holmes – I Heard Wonders [MERCURY RECORDS] Lower Dens – Ondine
Yeah Yeah Yeahs – Maps [Polydor] Manic Street Preachers – This Is Yesterday [EPIC] Clor – Good Stuff
Charlotte Hatherley – Hook You Up
Archibald Joyce – Song D’Automne (Dream Of Autumn)